Delete a Product

Follow

Step 1

Click on Products  on the left hand side of the screen.

 

Step 2 

Click on Manage Products. 

  

Step 3

Click on the icon of the trash bin on the right hand side of the screen. 

 

 

Step 4

A popup will appear just to ask if you confirm that you want to delete the product, press "Ok" if you do or if you have changed your mind press "Cancel".

Finished! 

Congratulations you have deleted a product. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk