Delete a Brand

Follow

Step 1 

Click on Configuration on the left hand side of the screen.

 

Step 2

Click on Product Settings then Manage Brands.

  

Step 3 

Click on the icon of the trash bin on the right hand side of the screen. 

 

Step 4 

A popup will appear just to ask if you confirm that you want to delete the Brand, press "Ok" If you do or if you have changed your mind press "Cancel".

 

Finished!

Congratulations you have deleted a Brand

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk