Delete a Customer

Follow

Step 1

Click on Relationships on the left hand side of the screen.

 

Step 2

Click on Manage Customers. 

 

Step 3

Click on the icon of the trash bin on the right hand side of the screen. 

  

Finished! 

Congratulations you have deleted a Customer. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk