How to Change Company Information

Follow

This guide will help you change your company information.

 

1. In the menu bar on the top right-hand side of the screen, click on the logo or name of your company.  

 

2. Click on Settings. 

 

3. Enter any changes to the company's information.

4. Click Save or Update.

 

 

If you have filled in all the fields correctly, you have successfully edited the company's details.

If you have filled out a field incorrectly, an error message will appear. You may need to make some changes before you can successfully save your new details.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk